Quality Advisory Committee

In the light of suggestion given by the NAAC office, Quality Advisory Committee (QAC) was established in our college. Following are the members of this committee.
1Principal Shri. Sanjay R. PatilChairperson
2Prof. M. I. ShaikhCo-ordinator IQAC
3Shri. A. G. KaziMember of Management
4Shri. Rajendra D. BhosaleMember of Management
5Dr. Shri. V. R. DoshiNominee from local society
6Sau. Namarata BhosaleNominee from local society
7Dr. A. V. KarneTeaching Staff
8Dr. U. R. JadhavTeaching Staff
9Shri. R. K. SakhareTeaching Staff
10Shri. A. M. YelpaleTeaching Staff
11Shri. B. K. KasabeTeaching Staff
12Dr.. J. P. KadamTeaching Staff
13Dr. S. S. Shinde Teaching Staff
14Shri. J. U. ChotheTeaching Staff
15Shri. K. C. InamdarTeaching Staff
16Smt. P. B. KambleTeaching Staff
Developed By : Gravity eSolutions, Kolhapur